National Newspapers of Ireland (NNI) honoured student journalists who competed in the NNI Press Pass 2013 national writing competition. Pictured were: News Category
3rd place category – Kevan Furbank, member of the judging panel, Minister for Education Ruairi Quinn, Matt Dempsey, Chairman NNI, Ellen Ni Ghrainne, Pobalscoil Chorca Dhuibne, An Daingean, Co, Chiarrai 2nd place winner Comment &Opinion Category and Martin Sisk President of the Irish League of Credit Unions.
Picture Colm Mahady / Fennells – Copyright 2014 Fennell Photography